Specializing In Dog And Cat Products And Services For The Passionate Pet Owner
Specializing In Dog And Cat Products And Services For The Passionate Pet Owner

Pet Services Scheduling

Before scheduling Pet Services, take a look at our Service Area map to be sure you are located within our Pet Service area. 

Metro-Mutts-DC-Service-Area-Map

Schedule For DC Pet Services

Precise Petcare is our pet services scheduling/billing and customer service tool. Once logged in you can review your invoices and service confirmations, request new appointments or cancel existing ones. See our Holiday Policies and Observed Pet Services Holidays belowSign in now to schedule dog walking or pet sitting services.

Not registered yet? Not a problem! Simply click on “New Client” to create your account.


IMPORTANT HOLIDAY SEASON SCHEDULING INFORMATION!

Holiday Policies: As you prepare for upcoming holidays, make note of our scheduling and pricing policies. Regular recurring visits are automatically canceled on designated holidays, so you will need to specially request services on those days. There is a $10 surcharge per observed holiday, which sometimes applies to days surrounding the actual holiday.

Observed Pet Services holidays:

  • President’s Day Weekend: Sat 2/18/17 – Mon 2/20/17
  • Memorial Day Weekend: Sat 5/27/17 – Mon 5/29/17
  • Independence Day: Tue 7/4/17
  • Labor Day Weekend: Sat 9/2/17 – Mon 9/4/17
  • Thanksgiving Weekend: Thur 11/23/17 – Sun 11/26/17
  • Christmas Weekend: Sat 12/23/17 – Mon 12/25/17

Visit Us Soon.